Martial Arts Instructor University 2022

Paid in full £699

Sunday 13th February 9am-10:30am

Saturday 19th March

Sunday 3rd April

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 18th June

Sunday 17th July

Sunday 25th September

Sunday 9th October

Sunday 20th November

Sunday 8th January 2023

Times for each session are tbc

Please ensure you add the Student name.